HEGERING - Aurich-Oldendorf - Ansprechpartner - Jägerschaft Aurich

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
Hegering Aurich-Oldendorf
Ansprechpartner
Hegeringleiter
Lars Müchler
Krummacker 2
26629 Großefehn
Telefon (0176) 72178760
Mail: l.muechler@gmx.de

Stellv. Hegeringleiter
Johann Ideus
Am Hooge Weg 5
26629 Großefehn
Telefon (004943) 3531
Mail: johann.ideus2@ewe.net

Kassenwart
Enno Gembler
Schrahörnstrasse 62
26629 Großefehn
Telefon (04943) 912063
Mail: e.gembler@gembler-grensemann.de

Schriftführerin
Kirsten Hoffmann
Telefon (0177) 3298990
Mail: kirsten-hoffmann@gmx.de

Bläserobfrau
Tekla Ehmen
Telefon (0171) 3854726
Mail: thekla.ehmen@freenet.de

Hundeobmann
Folkert Stein
Telefon (04943) 2352
Mail: folkert.stein@ewetel.net

Schießobmann
Michael Engel
Telefon (04943) 629
Mail: m.a.engel@t-online.de

Presseobmann
Detlef Janßen
Telefon (04943) 408312
Mail: detlef1234@ewe.net

Naturschutzobfrau
Kathrin Kroker
Telefon (0151) 58830053
Mail: kathrin.kroker@t-online.de



Zurück zum Seiteninhalt